Contact Information

Shawna Conner

Phone: (479) 283-8403

Email: sconner@salonlmc.com

Hair Stylist

Jami Morgan

Phone: (323) 389-7289

Email: jmorgan@salonlmc.com

Hair Styist | Nails


Kelsey Brinker

Phone: (479) 966-7933

Email: kbrinker@salonlmc.com

Hair Stylist | Nails

Ann Jameson

Phone: (479) 409-7477

Email: ajameson@salonlmc.com

Hair Stylist

Michelle Lackey

Phone: (479) 879-1478

Email: mlackey@salonlmc.com

Hair Stylist

Janelle Runyan

Phone: (479) 684-9846

Email: jrunyan@salonlmc.com

Hair Stylist